



Camberley Kart Club

Trophy Presentation & Dinner Dance Saturday 9th February 2013

Trophy Winners for 2012

Comer Cadets

THE INK DESIGN & PRINT TROPHY

James Thompson $\dot{2}^{\text{nd}}$ Jordan Timberlake

 $\tilde{\mathbf{3}}^{\text{rd}}$ Luke Francis 4th Samuel Dobbs

Jay Keyes

Toby McDonald

Minimax

THE STERLING TROPHY

Ben Hunt

2nd Samuel Johnston

3rd Joe Pfiffner

Senior Max

TORQUE KARTING TROPHY

Danielle Clarke

Jessica Boyington

Jnr TKM 2 Stroke

THE LEX JACKSON TROPHY

Not Contested

250 Gearbox

THE McGREGOR GRIEVE TROPHY

Michael Cope

Paul Pfiffner

Honda Cadets

THE JACK WANDS TROPHY

Ethan James Havnes

2nd Joel Oswick 3rd Charlie Mann 4th Ruben Brown Ethan Perry

Samuel Gay

Junior Max

THE VALLEY CUP

Luke Griffen 2nd Michael Finch 3rd Sam Stansbury 4th Joseph Sumner

Senior Max 177

GRIEVE TROPHY

1st **Brett Earnshaw** 2nd Wayne Sturmey 3rd Stephen Maidment

Snr TKM 2 Stroke

ALAN CHURCHILL TROPHY

Not Contested





Driver of the Year

THE B.E.S.T. DRIVER OF THE YEAR TROPHY

To be announced on the night and presented by Matt Scott, Chief Marshal.

Nominations

Michael Cope Michael Finch Ethan James Haynes Joe Pfiffner Jordan Timberlake

Additional Awards

100% ATTENDANCE
